I Had the Time of my Life…and I owe it all to Europe :)

30 01 2009

n501656449_539400_7586

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hey all, welcome to my blog. 

I’ve decided that I want to blog about one of the most exciting and life changing experiences I ever had.  In April of 2008 my friend Michelle and I set out to travel and see as much as Europe as we could. Our trip was fairly spontaneous. I always had dreams of travelling Europe, seeing Paris, and Ireland where my dad was born but never thought I ever would. One day Michelle and I decided it was something we both wanted to do and we had planned it all within one week pretty much. One month later we were in Ireland beginning our adventure. We travelled for roughly six weeks. These were the best six weeks of my life.  I have never experienced so much culture and had never felt so independent in my life.

My blog site is going to be a place where I share my experiences with you. I want to talk about all the places I went to, all the amazing people I met along the way and all the memories I will have for a lifetime. I also want to share the pictures that I took along the way. These pictures truly say a million different things.

While sharing my stories I hope to inspire other people to set out and see the world. Europe has so much to offer. I also want to suggest places to see and things to do if you were to ever go to one of the places I did.

Lastly, I want to share my inspirations to go back to Europe and experiences places I did not have the opportunity to see. Although my trip was incredible and worth every minute, a piece of me just isn’t fulfilled.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment